Sunday, April 06, 2014

Upon reflection

Things do not necessarily become clearer upon reflection.



Saturday, March 29, 2014

Friday, March 28, 2014

I'm not there

Dylan is always about nostalgia to me.

Saturday, March 22, 2014

Red


Spring is here and there are imperatives other than running away from photographers.

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Sunday, March 16, 2014

I, too, am Berlin



Anyone wanting to turn this into fabric, get in touch and I'll send you a file.

Friday, March 14, 2014

Tightrope

HTC Desire C

Monday, March 10, 2014

Saturday, March 01, 2014

Repitition







Back to the days of doing the simplest exercises in seeing.

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Skin deep

Here are the claws, here are the caresses. The score, history is written on the skin. 


It peels off easy in blue layers of half remembered names.


Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Peek-a-boo


Monday, February 17, 2014

There was no state of grace



There is only now. What are you making of it?

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Lets think this through


F***, you're right, either way we're bug***ed.